Board Members

President: Chris Prange
717-468-7124
chris.prange@aprarodeo.com

Vice President: Chris Kelley
570-280-6090
ckelley220@yahoo.com

Secretary: Charlene Welsh
585-451-6664
Charlene_Welsh76@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Jeanne Goforth
570-660-9991 (cell)
jaskey47@gmail.com

Event Directors

Bareback Riding: Josh Smith
352-789-2377
jc_81683@yahoo.com

Saddle Bronc Riding: Bump Postlethwait
517-403-7356
bump4488@gmail.com

Bull Riding: Dan Welsh
203-232-6722
Djw76@hotmail.com

Tie-Down Roping: Ned Kilgus
570-847-1001
kilgusztk@gmail.com

Steer Wrestling: Mike Smith
717-994-0462
mjsfks@yahoo.com

Team Roping: Kyle Gardner
518-421-1848

kylegardner611@gmail.com


Barrel Racing: Lisa Barone

717-880-3450
pabrlrcr@aol.com

Breakaway Roping: Emily Fabian
518-321-9089
eablondebomber22@yahoo.com

Contract Personnel: Wade Hazlet
724-679-6992
wade.hazlet@aprarodeo.com

Points Secretary: Renee Prange
518-859-3107
renee.prange@aprarodeo.com

APRA Chaplin: Chris Maros
570-351-5624
chris@maros.com

Judging Commissioner: Shawn Wade
518-391-9325
wade86qsxr@gmail.com

Secretary’s/Timers Commissioner
Danna Gann
501-590-5295